Technical Update

I’ve redone the index page so that now it looks like this:

Update: It no longer looks like this. I’ve organized it into sections (NEW 52, WTF DC? and OMG DC) but we can always remember the old version with this post.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Technical Update

  1. Thiago says:

    I like it a lot! =D

  2. Taylan says:

    can you do a WTF DC on Helena Bertinelli being written out to make way for Helena Wayne, even though clearly Bertinelli is the better Huntress? 😀

  3. I could, but I’m not really sure how I’d approach it. The World’s Finest retcon makes it clear that Bertinelli never really existed as we knew her, so technically I’d be arguing both for and against Helena Wayne, since the old Huntress and the new Huntress are one and the same.

Leave a Reply

